Delhi Daredevils IPL News

Delhi Daredevils Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Delhi Daredevils Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Hello friends tomorrow we have watched iplauction 2017 where many players have been sold by more than expected price and many players still unsold in IPL Season 10. So in this article you can find fresh list of Delhi Daredevils Players as well as match Schedule. Before we reach at Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10 you must watch Players list of all teams. Find out all updates of Delhi Daredevils in this post and i am sure to you will be wondering to see new players list and Schedule of Delhi Daredevils.

IPL Season 10 auction was already completed as 20th Feb 2017 in Bangalore. Now the IPL 2017 will be going to live from 5th April 2017. After auction new players was added [As a Batsman Ankit Bawne, As a All-Rounder Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Shashank Singh, As a WicketkeeperAditya Tare, As a Bowler Aditya Tare , Pat Cummins, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini.] are include for the IPL Season 10 2017. After including the newbie’s in DD. Final squad OR Final Team of DD for the IPL T20 Season 10 2017 is as follows.

Delhi Daredevils Schedule in IPL 2017 Season 10


Delhi Daredevils Player List 2017

Squad List Role
Zaheer Khan (Captain) Bowler
Quinton de Kock Wicketkeeper Batsman
JP Duminy All-rounder
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Amit Mishra Bowler
Shreyas Iyer Batsman
Sam Billings Batsman
Sanju Samson Wicketkeeper Batsman
Chris Morris All-rounder
Carlos Brathwaite All-rounderr
Karun Nair All-rounderr
Rishabh Pant Wicketkeeper Batsman
CV Milind All-rounderr
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Pratyush Singh Batsman
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Pat Cummins Bowler
Angelo Mathews All-rounderr
Corey Anderson All-rounderr
Murugan Ashwin Bowler
Aditya Tare Wicketkeeper Batsman
Shashank Singh All-rounder
Navdeep Saini Bowler
Ankit Bawne Batsman