Gujarat Lions IPL News

Gujarat Lions Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Gujarat Lions Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Hello friends tomorrow we have watched iplauction 2017 where many players have been sold by more than expected price and many players still unsold in IPL Season 10. So in this article you can find fresh list of Gujarat Lions Player Players as well as match Schedule. Before we reach at Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10 you must watch Players list of all teams. Find out all updates of Gujarat Lions Player in this post and i am sure to you will be wondering to see new players list and Schedule of Gujarat Lions Player.

IPL Season 10 auction was already completed as 20th Feb 2017 in Bangalore. Now the IPL 2017 will be going to live from 5th April 2017. After auction new players was added [As a Batsman Jason Roy,Chirag Suri, As a All-Rounder Aksh Deep Nath,Pratham Singh, Shubham Agrawal,As a Bowler Nathu Singh,Basil Thampy,Tejas Singh Baroka,Manpreet Gony,Munaf Patel,Shelly Shaurya.] are include for the IPL Season 10 2017.After including the newbie’s in GL. Final squad OR Final Team of GL for the IPL T20 Season 10 2017 is as follows.

Gujarat Lions Schedule in IPL 2017 Season 10


Gujarat Lions Player List 2017

Squad List Role
Suresh Raina (Captain) Batsman
Dinesh Karthik Wicketkeeper Batsman
Ravindra Jadeja All-rounder
James Faulkner All-rounder
Brendon-McCullum Wicketkeeper Batsman
Dwayne Bravo All-rounder
Aaron Finch Batsman
Dwayne Smith All-rounder
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
Praveen Kumar Bowler
Andrew Tye All-rounder
Ishan Kishan Wicketkeeper Batsman
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler
Shadab Jakati Bowler
Shivil Kaushik Bowler
Jaydev Shah Batsman
Manpreet Gony Bowler
Jason Roy Batsman
Nathu Singh Bowler
AkshdeepNath All-rounderr
Chirag Suri Batsman
Munaf Patel Bowler
Basil Thampi Bowler
Shubham Agarwal Bowler
Tejas Baroka Bowler
Pratham Singh All-rounderr
Shelley Shaurya Bowler