IPL News Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Kolkata Knight Riders Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Hello friends tomorrow we have watched iplauction 2017 where many players have been sold by more than expected price and many players still unsold in IPL Season 10. So in this article you can find fresh list of Kolkata Knight Riders Players as well as match Schedule. Before we reach at Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10 you must watch Players list of all teams. Find out all updates of Kolkata Knight Riders in this post and i am sure to you will be wondering to see new players list and Schedule of Kolkata Knight Riders.

IPL Season 10 auction was already completed as 20th Feb 2017 in Bangalore. Now the IPL 2017 will be going to live from 5th April 2017. After auction new players was added [As a Batsman Darren Bravo,Ishank Jaggi, As a All-Rounder Rishi Dhawan,Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell,Sanjay Yadav, As a Bowler Trent Boult,Nathan Coulter-Nile.] are include for the IPL Season 10 2017. After including the newbie’s in KKR. Final squad OR Final Team of KKR for the IPL T20 Season 10 2017 is as follows.

Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule in IPL 2017 Season 10


Kolkata Knight Riders Player List 2017

Squad List Role
Gautam Gambhir (Captain) Batsman
Robin Uthappa Wicketkeeper Batsman
Sunil Narine Bowler
Andre Russell All-rounder
Kuldeep Yadav All-rounder
Manish Pandey Batsman
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
Piyush Chawla All-rounder
Shakib Al Hasan All-rounder
Chris Lynn Batsman
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Yusuf Pathan All-rounder
Sheldon Jackson Wicketkeeper Batsman
Ankit Rajpoot Bowler
Trent Boult Bowler
Darren Bravo Batsman
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowler
Rishi Dhawan All-rounder
Chris Woakes All-rounder
Ishank Jaggi Batsman
Rovman Powell All-rounder
Sayan Ghosh Bowler
R Sanjay Yadav Batsman