IPL News Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Mumbai Indians Player Lists and Schedule of IPL 2017 Season 10

Hello friends tomorrow we have watched iplauction 2017 where many players have been sold by more than expected price and many players still unsold in IPL Season 10. So in this article you can find fresh list of Mumbai Indians Player Players as well as match Schedule. Before we reach at Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10 you must watch Players list of all teams. Find out all updates of Mumbai Indians Player in this post and i am sure to you will be wondering to see new players list and Schedule of Mumbai Indians Player.

IPL Season 10 auction was already completed as 20th Feb 2017 in Bangalore. Now the IPL 2017 will be going to live from 5th April 2017. After auction new players was added [As a Batsman Saurabh Tiwary, As a All-Rounder K Gowtham,Karn Sharma, As a Wicketkeeper  Nicholas Pooran, As a Bowler Mitchell Johnson,K Khejroliya.] are include for the IPL Season 10 2017. After including the newbie’s in MI. Final squad OR Final Team of MI for the IPL T20 Season 10 2017 is as follows.

Mumbai Indians Schedule in IPL 2017 Season 10


Mumbai Indians Player List 2017

Squad List Role
Rohit Sharma (Captain) Batsman
Parthiv Patel Wicketkeeper Batsman
Kieron Pollard All-rounder
Lasith Malinga Bowler
Harbhajan Singh All-rounder
Ambati Rayudu Wicketkeeper Batsman
Shreyas Gopal All-rounder
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Lendl Simmons Batsman
Vinay Kumar Bowler
Mitchell McClenaghan Bowler
Nitish Rana Batsman
Siddhesh Lad Batsman
Jagadeesha Suchith Bowler
Hardik Pandya All-rounder
Jos Buttler Wicketkeeper-batsman
Tim Southee Bowler
Jitesh Sharma Wicketkeeper-batsman
Deepak Punia Bowler
Krunal Pandya All-rounder
Nicholas Pooran Wicketkeeper-batsman
Saurabh Tiwary Batsman
Karn Sharma All-rounder
Karn Sharma All-rounder
Asela Gunaratne Batsman
Mitchell Johnson All-rounder
Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler
Krishnappa Gowtham All-rounder